Date: May 20, 2022
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 am

On May 20th, 2022 between 10am ET/ 7am PT and 12pm ET/ 9am PT, Dr. Marnie Dobson is scheduled to make a live presentation on the Healthy Work Survey and Resources as part of OHCOW’s MayDay, MayDay “Workplace Mental Health Webinar Series.”*

The session in which Marnie will be presenting, “Diverse Perspectives on Workplace Mental Health, will be moderated by Terri Szymanski and will include a Q&A and two other presentations by:

  • Deborah Scharf and Dr. Mandy McMahan re: Injured Workers and Mental Health Research
  • Dr. Kari Sampsel re: sexual assault and intimate partner violence

To access/register for the webinar, visit: https://www.ohcow.on.ca/posts/diverse-perspectives-workplace-mental-health/. To access/register for the other webinars, visit: https://www.ohcow.on.ca/posts/mayday-mayday-2022/.

*OHCOW, or Occupational Health Clinics for Ontario Workers, Inc., is an official partner of the Healthy Work Campaign. To learn more about OHCOW, please visit: https://www.ohcow.on.ca/about/.

This post was updated on May 19, 2022 at 9:25am PT.

en_USEnglish
Optimized with PageSpeed Ninja