Date: April 23, 2021
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 am

NCOSH Workers’ Memorial Week National Speak Out, on Tuesday, April 27th, at 2:00pm ET / 1:00pm CT / 11:00am PT.  

Register now at: tinyurl.com/WMW2021SpeakOut

This participatory event will spotlight health and safety activism around the country and remember workers who have been injured or killed on the job.

Our agenda includes: The COSH Network reading names of workers who died from injuries or illnesses in the last year, testimonies from surviving family members and worker leaders, time to connect with each other as we mourn and renew our fight, as well as virtual action.

en_USEnglish
Optimized with PageSpeed Ninja